ATTORNEY REGISTRATION & DISCIPLINARY COMMISSION OF THE SUPREME COURT OF ILLINOIS

WEBSITE INFORMATION | SEARCH SITE | HOME

ARDC ORGANIZATIONAL INFORMATION

Overview of ARDC | How to Contact ARDC | Department Directory

ARDC BOARD MEMBER ROSTER

The Hearing Board

The Hearing Board consists of lawyers and nonlawyers appointed by the Commission in a ratio of two lawyers to one nonlawyer. The Commission also appoints one lawyer member of the Board to serve as Chair of the entire Board. Appointments are for annual terms extending to the last day of February and until a successor is appointed. The Board sits in panels of three, with one of the lawyer members designated as Panel Chair. The panels preside over the hearing of disciplinary, disability, and reinstatement cases.

Name	Position	City
Brigid Ann Duffield	Chair of the Hearing Board	Wheaton
Kenn Brotman	Vice Chair of the Hearing Board	Chicago

5/25/2019 4:17 PM 1 of 25



Irene F. Bahr

Lawyer Member

WHEATON



Joseph A. Bartholomew

Panel Chair

Belleville



Reva S. Bauch

Lawyer Member

Chicago

No Photo Available

Laura Kristin Beasley

Lawyer Member

Belleville



Mark William Bina

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Patrick Malone Blanchard

Panel Chair

Chicago



Vernadean Brown

Lawyer Member

Springfield



Bianca Brjhett Brown

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Jolene Danielle Carr

Lawyer Member

Saint Louis



Carol Anne Casey

Lawyer Member

Chicago

No Photo Available

Michael Vincent Casey

Lawyer Member

Milwaukee



MiAngel Christina Cody

Lawyer Member

Chicago



John Costello

Nonlawyer Member

Chicago



Gerald M. Crimmins

Nonlawyer Member

Chicago



Thomas M. Cushing

Lawyer Member

Evanston



Sandra Kay Douglas

Nonlawyer Member

Springfield



Carrie A. Durkin

Lawyer Member

Chicago

No Photo Available

Ted L. Eilerman

Nonlawyer Member

Collinsville



Chet Epperson

Nonlawyer Member

Rockford



William Joseph Fenili

Lawyer Member

Wheaton



Martha M. Ferdinand

Lawyer Member

Saint Louis

No Photo Available

Ghian Foreman

Nonlawyer Member

Chicago



Anne Leola Fredd

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Michael J. Friduss

Nonlawyer Member

Highland Park



Mara Stacy Georges

Lawyer Member

Chicago



John Laurence Gilbert

Panel Chair

St. Louis



Patricia Piper Golden

Lawyer Member

Elgin



John Dirk Gutzke

Lawyer Member

Wheaton



John A. Guzzardo

Panel Chair

Sterling



Nancy Hablutzel

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Michael L Hahn

Lawyer Member

Chicago

No Photo Available

Pamela Hammond-McDavid

Nonlawyer Member

Springfield



Robert Handley

Lawyer Member

Glen Ellyn



Audrey Hauser

Nonlawyer Member

St. Charles



Charles A. Hempfling

Nonlawyer Member

Hawthorn Woods



Jim Hofner

Nonlawyer Member

Wheaton



Carol A. Hogan

Lawyer Member

Chicago



William Edward Hornsby Jr.

Panel Chair

Skokie



Kenya Alicia Jenkins-Wright

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Henry T. Kelly

Panel Chair

Chicago



Laura M. Urbik Kern

Lawyer Member

Elmhurst



Daniel M. Kotin

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Carol A. Kulek

Nonlawyer Member

Springfield



Peter B Kupferberg

Nonlawyer Member

Chicago



Peggy Lewis LeCompte

Nonlawyer Member

Belleville



Justin L. Leinenweber

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Jose A Lopez Jr.

Panel Chair

Chicago



Royal Bernard Martin Jr.

Lawyer Member

Chicago



John McCarron

Nonlawyer Member

Evanston



Julie McCormack

Nonlawyer Member

Norridge



Rebecca Judith McDade

Panel Chair

Chicago



Laura Kathleen McNally

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Heather Anne McPherson

Panel Chair

Freeport



Stephen Samuel Mitchell

Panel Chair

Chicago



Janaki Hannah Nair

Panel Chair

Peoria

No Photo Available

Drinda L. OConnor

Nonlawyer Member



Jose Damian Ortiz

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Stephen Robbins Pacey

Lawyer Member

Paxton



Mark T. Peters

Lawyer Member

Peoria



Carl (Carlo) E. Poli

Panel Chair

Chicago



Frank J. Ponticelli

Lawyer Member

Park Ridge



James Barton Pritikin

Panel Chair

Chicago



Untress Lamont Quinn

Lawyer Member

O'Fallon



Andrea Denise Rice

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Lon Mason Richey

Panel Chair

Morrison



Claude A. Robinson

Nonlawyer Member

Chicago



Lauren Gayle Robinson

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Gregory E. Rogus

Lawyer Member

North Barrington



Michael Patrick Rohan

Lawyer Member

Chicago

No Photo Available

David C. Rudd

Nonlawyer Member

Chicago



Jennifer Wilson Russell

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Rhonda Sallee

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Daniel G Samo M.D.

Nonlawyer Member

Chicago



Ludger Schilling

Nonlawyer Member

New Athens



Lee Jon Schoen

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Esther Judith Seitz

Lawyer Member

Springfield



Russell Ira Shapiro

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Robert D. Smith

Nonlawyer Member

Freeport



Giel Stein

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Rachel Caryn Steiner

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Peter Andrew Steinmeyer

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Joseph Lyndell Stone

Lawyer Member

Chicago



Christina Marie Sugden

Lawyer Member

Belleville



Charles John Swartwout

Lawyer Member

Belleville



Maureen Sullivan Taylor

Lawyer Member

Naperville



Donald D. Torisky

Nonlawyer Member

Elgin



Michael Thomas Trucco

Lawyer Member

Chicago

No Photo Available

Jane Elizabeth Wolf Unsell

Lawyer Member

Wood River



Joseph C Vallez

Nonlawyer Member

Mc Henry

No Photo Available

Gary Miro Vanek Lawyer Member

St. Charles



Sonni Choi Williams

Panel Chair

Lockport



Willard O Williamson

Nonlawyer Member

Chicago



Justine A. Witkowski

Nonlawyer Member

Kingston



William J. Yacullo

Nonlawyer Member

Oak Brook



Richard Wayne Zuckerman

Panel Chair

Peoria

<u>IARDC</u> ®:online access to registration and discipline information regarding Illinois lawyers presented by the Illinois Attorney Registration & Disciplinary Commission.

Lawyer Search | Lawyer Registration | How to Submit a Request For Investigation
Rules and Decisions | Ethics Inquiry Program | Publications
New Filings, Hearing Schedules and Clerk's Office | Client Protection Program
Resources & Links | ARDC Organizational Information
Website Information | Search Site | Home